Interior at its best.
Qualität und Effizienz.

Ansprechpartner

Frank Zenker

CEO

+49 35825 6790-101
Frank.Zenker@acosa.aero

Henning Göötz

Head of Human Resources

+49 35825 6790-290
Henning.Goeoetz@acosa.aero

Jan Kühnel

Head of Manufacturing

+49 35825 6790-301
Jan.Kuehnel@acosa.aero

Heike Litzke

Head of Logistic

+49 35825 6790-250
Heike.Litzke@acosa.aero

Reno Strauss

Head of Technical Services

+49 35825 6790-401
Reno.Strauss@acosa.aero

Manuela Güther

Head of Quality Management

+49 35825 6790-360
Manuela.Guether@acosa.aero

Arnold Miethe

Quality Management Representative

+49 35825 6790 350
Arnold.Miethe@acosa.aero

Stephan Schneider

Head of IT

+49 35825 6790-441
Stephan.Schneider@acosa.aero