Interior at its best.
Qualität und Effizienz.

Ansprechpartner

Frank Zenker

CEO

+49 35825 6790-100
Frank.Zenker@acosa.aero

Sandra Hanusch

Head of Finance and Accounting

+49 35825 6790-200
Sandra.Hanusch@acosa.aero

Henning Göötz

Head of Human Resources

+49 35825 6790-290
Henning.Goeoetz@acosa.aero

Andreas Müller

Head of Quality Management

+49 35825 6790-350
Andreas.Mueller@acosa.aero

Jan Kühnel

Head of Manufacturing

+49 35825 6790-301
Jan.Kuehnel@acosa.aero

Heike Litzke

Head of Logistic

+49 35825 6790-250
Heike.Litzke@acosa.aero

Reno Strauss

Head of Technical Services

+49 35825 6790-401
Reno.Strauss@acosa.aero